REVIEWS

 

To leave a review please click on the icon below to visit our Google Business listing. Click on the ‘Write a review’ icon.
If you do not have a Google account you will be asked to create one, or you can sign in with your existing account.

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

 
 

IN-HOUSE TESTIMONIALS

KRISTI SIRNASK

2021

Very professional and friendly atmosphere, knowlegeble and caring staff. My fave dentistry, always happy to visit them and delighted with the results.

KATE BUNN

2021

I can highly recommend this dental practice. From my initial enquiry right through to my treatment they've been nothing but helpful. The receptionist is lovely and will go out of her way for you. My treatment plan was put together giving consideration to my budget and to fit around my work. The practice is so welcoming and friendly and I felt 100% safe with the extra precautions thoughtfully put in place with everything that's going on at the moment.

IASHA BOLKVADZE

OCTOBER 2021

Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent service with modern devices. Dr Tim does great job. I like the way he works, tries to explain to patients in easy words what’s going on, what needs to be done and etc... In brief I would highly recommend everyone!
Choose CBC and you will never regret!

MICHELE MARTOLUCCI

JUNE 2021

Had a very good experience. Went for air flow dental hygiene and, as a new customer, I noticed immediately the attention that the staff is giving to the sterilisation and cleanliness of the place, as well as personal protection. In COVID times this is a must-have and I was really satisfied with it. The session with Pratibha went very well, she, together with her assistant, was very attentive and precise and she was explaining to me every step of the procedure. Very happy with the final result, too. I'll definitely be back!

KATE KLINK

AUGUST 2021

Great team, professional service and adequate pricing which is rare in London. I had a chance to compare it with other clinics and this one is definitely the best, I can only recommend it.

ANDREY SHULZHENKO

OCTOBER 2021

Had wisdom tooth extractions, a handful of fillings and a few crowns installed here. It is an amazing team of professionals that will make sure you receive top-quality, painless service! Everything - emails, SMS, the reception, surgeons and tools are up to the highest standards, and is just a wonderful experience I never had with dentist practices before. Totally worth a detour.

EKATERINA KALMYKOVA

FEBRUARY 2020

Professional dentists and high service! Dr Tim Meskhi is highly qualified dentist who can consult you about your teeth condition, fix the most difficult cases and always takes care of his patients. We all know that dentist service is not cheap BUT service in CBC dentist is value for money. It is reasonably priced but you can be sure to receive solid professional treatment.

GOKHAN ERGEN

NOVEMBER 2019

Best dentist experience ever! Had a root canal treatment with crown placement, feeling no pain neither during nor after. The result was flawless as well. Many thanks to Dr. Tim Meskhi, for all his excellent work, his supporting clarifications during the process and capable hands!

ANDREA M

JUNE 2019

I came to this clinic with my painful tooth. I had a consultation with doctor Agnes - she took panoramic X-ray of my teeth and she make the time to explain to me what is happening. Dr Agnes is very knowledgable I have to say. I can only recommend this clinic specially doctor Agnes she not only fix your teeth from outside but she make sure your teeth are healthy from inside.

RITA NEGRIN

JANUARY 2019

"A wonderful clinic, Dr Bruno has been very good to me and the staff, in general, makes me feel comfortable every time that I go. Viktorija (receptionist) is always kind and ready to help with anything the client needs. I am very happy with the results and would recommend this clinic to every person who is looking for a good dentist in London."

JURIS LAIVINS

JANUARY 2019

"A very good team of people. High-quality service, using high-quality equipment. Most painless dentist procedure I have ever had. thank you for your hard and professional work."

KIRSTY GIBBONS

FEBRUARY 2019

"The team are always so friendly and welcoming. They take the time to explain everything to you and always greet you with a smile. I don’t worry about going to the dentist. I know I am in good hands."

ANNA KUVARZINA

DECEMBER 2018

"This dental practice is the best I have been to! I used to be so scared of dentists but these guys do the job perfectly. All the doctors are extremely professional and knowledgeable and deliver 5-star service. I like everything about this dental practice. Thank you for fixing my teeth!"

ART DEINEKA

"Keep coming back to this clinic, for hygienic treatment, very happy!"

JULY 2018

SABINA ACHMETOVA

JULY 2018

"Exceptional service. High professionalism. Minimum pain and inconvenience. Dr Tim has done a superb job. Everyone in the clinic is very caring and friendly. Facilities used are the cutting-edge. Highly recommend this clinic to anyone."

ANNA BATRACHENKO

JUNE 2018

"I have done a few different treatments with Dr. Ciro Gilvetti and Dr. Tim Meskhi. I am very satisfied with their service and professionalism. All the staff is very nice and accommodating."

CECILE DRIAÏ

MAY 2018

"Dr. Delaunay is an excellent dentist. He took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. Very thorough and caring. The highest recommendation to Dr. Delaunay and everyone at CBC Dental Studio.

PIERIS CHRISTOU

APRIL 2018

"Tim, Mariana and the rest of the team at CBC Dental Studio are friendly, welcoming and professional. The work I’ve had done on my teeth thus far has been top quality and reaffirmed my faith in dentists after having a bad experience with a previous dentist elsewhere. A dental practice that I’d be happy to recommend to others!"

LANA GUERIN

MARCH 2018

"I am a very anxious patient especially when it comes to tooth extraction. I had to remove my wisdom tooth which was a complicated case and at the first glance required a surgery, which made me even more anxious. Dr Agnes was very patient and attentive, listened carefully to my concerns and fears and found the right words to make me less anxious. She also did the extraction miraculously easy and all I felt was just a little bit of pressure. She also talked me through during the procedure which was the most important for me as I needed to be reassured that everything goes really well. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family just like it was recommended a few weeks ago to me by my friend. It is also a very clean and technologically advanced practice."

DEBRA HELMER

FEBRUARY 2018

"I’m extremely impressed and grateful to have found Tim and his support staff. I’ve recently moved to London, so hadn’t found a dentist yet. I broke a huge chunk off a tooth, researched dentists and decided on CBC. Tim was thorough and informative, and all the options were explained regarding both procedure and cost. My consultation went so well, I booked the necessary procedure that day. I returned several days later for the procedure and it went amazingly well. He listened to my concerns (I don’t freeze easily), was patient with my mild anxiety, had an excellent chair-side manner and best of all, gave me a new tooth that looks and feels great. I highly recommend this dentist."

DENISE HORAN

NOVEMBER 2016

"It literally took me 4 years to find a good/ professional dental studio – Got referred to Dr Ciro from my dentist back home and seriously I couldn’t be happier! I’m now going to CBC Studio approximately once a month for my treatment and the dentist always does an amazing job! He def knows what he’s doing and gives sincere advice on what to do. Also the lovely receptionist and assistants are truly helpful and polite. It’s kinda journey for me to get there but totally worth it! I can finally say I have a dentist in London."

QETI BERIA

OCTOBER 2016

"Over the past few months i have had various treatments at CBC Dental Studio including fillings, whitening and now braces to straighten my teeth. I am very happy with my treAtment and have already recommended Dr Tim to friends. He is an excellent dentist and his kind and friendly manner always makes me feel at ease. All the staff are very friendly and welcoming and very helpful when making appointments."

MANANA IMEDADZE

OCTOBER 2016

"I have been a patient at CBC Dental Studio for 1 month undergoing major dental work to extract teeth in preparation for dentures. I have needed to have this done for years but was simply too scared. A friend recommended Dr Tim and he is a wonderful dentist. He has made me feel very comfortable and most importantly my treatment has been virtually pain free. I cannot thank him enough. All of the staff at the studio are very kind and professional. Appointments are easy to arrange and i have never kept waiting. I would recommend CBC Dental Studio without hesitation."

PATRYCJA SZYMANEK

MARCH 2021

Super friendly, professional service, give special attention to customer, choosing right dentist and find really good one it is not easy... I can finally sleep at night knowing I found right place for me to take care of my teeth... Thank you so much.  

DANIELA BARRAGEN

NOVEMBER 2021

I had a wonderful experience with CBC dental. I went in for two wisdom teeth extractions, and the receptionist, as well as the dentist, were incredibly professional and helpful. They answered all my questions promptly and the procedure was quick and painless. I would highly recommend this practice!