FIND US

Unit 5, City Business Centre

Lower Road, London SE16 2XB

Email: info@cbcdental.co.uk

Tel: 020 3602 4994

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Opening Hours:

Mon - Wed: 9am - 8pm 

​​Thursday: 9am - 6pm ​

Friday: 8am - 4pm

Saturday 9am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

CONTACT

Copyright © 2019 CBC Dental Studio - private dental practice, South East London. Russian speaking dentist London.

All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Last updated November 2019.

 

Website by Rachel Barrow Design.

REVIEWS

 

To leave a review please click on the icon below to visit our Google Business listing. Click on the ‘Write a review’ icon.
If you do not have a Google account you will be asked to create one, or you can sign in with your existing account.

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

 
 

IN-HOUSE TESTIMONIALS

ANDREA M

JUNE 2019

I came to this clinic with my painful tooth. I had a consultation with doctor Agnes - she took panoramic X-ray of my teeth and she make the time to explain to me what is happening. Dr Agnes is very knowledgable I have to say. I can only recommend this clinic specially doctor Agnes she not only fix your teeth from outside but she make sure your teeth are healthy from inside.

RITA NEGRIN

JANUARY 2019

"A wonderful clinic, Dr Bruno has been very good to me and the staff, in general, makes me feel comfortable every time that I go. Viktorija (receptionist) is always kind and ready to help with anything the client needs. I am very happy with the results and would recommend this clinic to every person who is looking for a good dentist in London."

JURIS LAIVINS

JANUARY 2019

"A very good team of people. High-quality service, using high-quality equipment. Most painless dentist procedure I have ever had. thank you for your hard and professional work."

KIRSTY GIBBONS

FEBRUARY 2019

"The team are always so friendly and welcoming. They take the time to explain everything to you and always greet you with a smile. I don’t worry about going to the dentist. I know I am in good hands."

ANNA KUVARZINA

DECEMBER 2018

"This dental practice is the best I have been to! I used to be so scared of dentists but these guys do the job perfectly. All the doctors are extremely professional and knowledgeable and deliver 5-star service. I like everything about this dental practice. Thank you for fixing my teeth!"

ART DEINEKA

"Keep coming back to this clinic, for hygienic treatment, very happy!"

JULY 2018

SABINA ACHMETOVA

JULY 2018

"Exceptional service. High professionalism. Minimum pain and inconvenience. Dr Tim has done a superb job. Everyone in the clinic is very caring and friendly. Facilities used are the cutting-edge. Highly recommend this clinic to anyone."

ANNA BATRACHENKO

JUNE 2018

"I have done a few different treatments with Dr. Ciro Gilvetti and Dr. Tim Meskhi. I am very satisfied with their service and professionalism. All the staff is very nice and accommodating."

CECILE DRIAÏ

MAY 2018

"Dr. Delaunay is an excellent dentist. He took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. Very thorough and caring. The highest recommendation to Dr. Delaunay and everyone at CBC Dental Studio.

PIERIS CHRISTOU

APRIL 2018

"Tim, Mariana and the rest of the team at CBC Dental Studio are friendly, welcoming and professional. The work I’ve had done on my teeth thus far has been top quality and reaffirmed my faith in dentists after having a bad experience with a previous dentist elsewhere. A dental practice that I’d be happy to recommend to others!"

LANA GUERIN

MARCH 2018

"I am a very anxious patient especially when it comes to tooth extraction. I had to remove my wisdom tooth which was a complicated case and at the first glance required a surgery, which made me even more anxious. Dr Agnes was very patient and attentive, listened carefully to my concerns and fears and found the right words to make me less anxious. She also did the extraction miraculously easy and all I felt was just a little bit of pressure. She also talked me through during the procedure which was the most important for me as I needed to be reassured that everything goes really well. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family just like it was recommended a few weeks ago to me by my friend. It is also a very clean and technologically advanced practice."

DEBRA HELMER

FEBRUARY 2018

"I’m extremely impressed and grateful to have found Tim and his support staff. I’ve recently moved to London, so hadn’t found a dentist yet. I broke a huge chunk off a tooth, researched dentists and decided on CBC. Tim was thorough and informative, and all the options were explained regarding both procedure and cost. My consultation went so well, I booked the necessary procedure that day. I returned several days later for the procedure and it went amazingly well. He listened to my concerns (I don’t freeze easily), was patient with my mild anxiety, had an excellent chair-side manner and best of all, gave me a new tooth that looks and feels great. I highly recommend this dentist."

DENISE HORAN

NOVEMBER 2016

"It literally took me 4 years to find a good/ professional dental studio – Got referred to Dr Ciro from my dentist back home and seriously I couldn’t be happier! I’m now going to CBC Studio approximately once a month for my treatment and the dentist always does an amazing job! He def knows what he’s doing and gives sincere advice on what to do. Also the lovely receptionist and assistants are truly helpful and polite. It’s kinda journey for me to get there but totally worth it! I can finally say I have a dentist in London."

QETI BERIA

OCTOBER 2016

"Over the past few months i have had various treatments at CBC Dental Studio including fillings, whitening and now braces to straighten my teeth. I am very happy with my treAtment and have already recommended Dr Tim to friends. He is an excellent dentist and his kind and friendly manner always makes me feel at ease. All the staff are very friendly and welcoming and very helpful when making appointments."

MANANA IMEDADZE

OCTOBER 2016

"I have been a patient at CBC Dental Studio for 1 month undergoing major dental work to extract teeth in preparation for dentures. I have needed to have this done for years but was simply too scared. A friend recommended Dr Tim and he is a wonderful dentist. He has made me feel very comfortable and most importantly my treatment has been virtually pain free. I cannot thank him enough. All of the staff at the studio are very kind and professional. Appointments are easy to arrange and i have never kept waiting. I would recommend CBC Dental Studio without hesitation."